The Resource Neverwake, Amy Plum

Neverwake, Amy Plum

Label
Neverwake
Title
Neverwake
Statement of responsibility
Amy Plum
Title variation
Never wake
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
For most people, nightmares always come to an end. But for Cata, Ant, and the others, there may be no escape from theirs. After an experimental treatment meant to cure their insomnia went horribly wrong, the teens were dragged into a shared dreamworld where their most terrifying fears became reality. The six of them have no way of waking up. And they're beginning to realize that if they die here, they might actually die in the real world. One of the dreamers is already gone, and anyone could be next. The only thing they know for certain is that they have to work together to survive. But as they learn the truth about one another's pasts, they soon discover they are trapped with something far worse than their nightmares....Perfect for fans of Madeleine Roux, Danielle Vega, and Kendare Blake, Neverwake is the final book in this spine-tingling duology full of action, suspense, and horror--and it is sure to keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page
Member of
Cataloging source
ON8
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Plum, Amy
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
Literary form
novels
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Teenagers
  • Dreams
  • Nightmares
  • Secrecy
Target audience
adolescent
Label
Neverwake, Amy Plum
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
Sequel to: Dreamfall (2017)
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
288 pages
Isbn
9780062429902
Lccn
2018933337
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • 3374436
  • (OCoLC)1047613087
  • (OCoLC)on1047613087
  • 3344803
  • 3374436
  • 3410058
Label
Neverwake, Amy Plum
Publication
Copyright
Note
Sequel to: Dreamfall (2017)
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
288 pages
Isbn
9780062429902
Lccn
2018933337
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • 3374436
  • (OCoLC)1047613087
  • (OCoLC)on1047613087
  • 3344803
  • 3374436
  • 3410058

Library Locations

    • Beaverton City LibraryBorrow it
      12375 SW Fifth St, Beaverton, OR, 97005-9019, US
      45.484147 -122.804052
    • Hillsboro Brookwood LibraryBorrow it
      2850 NE Brookwood Pkwy, Hillsboro, OR, 97124-5327, US
      45.542878 -122.935981
    • Hillsboro Shute Park LibraryBorrow it
      775 SE 10th Ave, Hillsboro, OR, 97123-4784, US
      45.514475 -122.974910
Processing Feedback ...